Members

Please append "_at_th.phys.titech.ac.jp" to the "eMail".

Current Members

Status 名前 Name eMail
Prof. 伊藤 克司 Katsushi Ito ito
Associate Prof. 今村 洋介 Yosuke Imamura imamura
Assistant Prof. 綿引 芳之 Yoshiyuki Watabiki watabiki
PD 菅野 正一 Shoichi Kanno kanno
PD 小林 慶重 Yoshishige Kobayashi yosh
D2 荒井 玲於奈 Reona Arai r.arai
D2 小泉 咲 Saki Koizumi sakikoizumi
D1 黒田 航平 Kohei Kuroda k.kuroda
D1 近藤 宇泰 Takayasu Kondo t.kondo
D1 藤原 翔太 Shota Fujiwara s.fujiwara
D1 森 達也 Tatsuya Mori t.mori
M2 今泉 恵太 Keita Imaizumi k.imaizumi
M2 澤泉 圭佑 Keisuke Sawaizumi k.sawaizumi
M2 増田 玲 Rei Masuda r.masuda
M1 北原 弘大 Kodai Kitahara k.kitahara
M1 堀川 真吾 Shingo Horikawa s.horikawa
M1 村山 修一 Shuichi Murayama s.murayama

Former Members

名前 Name eMail
坂井 典佑 Norisuke Sakai nsakai
Horatiu Nastase Horatiu Nastase nastase.h.aa
新田 宗土 Muneto Nitta nitta
佐々木 伸 Shin Sasaki shin-s
初田 泰之 Yasuyuki Hatsuda yhatsuda
横山 大輔 Daisuke Yokoyama d.yokoyama
Chris Locke Chris Locke clocke
阿部 裕悟 Yugo Abe yugo
矢田 雅哉 Masaya Yata yata
木村 哲士 Tetsuji Kimura tetsuji
加藤 洋崇 Hirotaka Kato h.kato
Simone Piscaglia piscaglia
大久保 隆史 Takafumi Okubo t.okubo
束 紅非 Hongfei Shu h.shu