Members

Please append "_at_th.phys.titech.ac.jp" to the "eMail".

Current Members

Status 名前 Name eMail
Prof. 伊藤 克司 Katsushi Ito ito
Associate Prof. 今村 洋介 Yosuke Imamura imamura
Assistant Prof. 綿引 芳之 Yoshiyuki Watabiki watabiki
PD 菅野 正一 Shoichi Kanno kanno
PD 小林 慶重 Yoshishige Kobayashi yosh
PD Simone Piscaglia piscaglia
D3 大久保 隆史 Takafumi Okubo t.okubo
D3 束 紅非 Hongfei Shu h.shu
D1 荒井 玲於奈 Reona Arai r.arai
D1 小泉 咲 Saki Koizumi sakikoizumi
M2 黒田 航平 Kohei Kuroda k.kuroda
M2 近藤 宇泰 Takayasu Kondo t.kondo
M2 藤原 翔太 Shota Fujiwara s.fujiwara
M2 森 達也 Tatsuya Mori t.mori
M1 今泉 恵太 Keita Imaizumi k.imaizumi
M1 澤泉 圭佑 Keisuke Sawaizumi k.sawaizumi
M1 増田 玲 Rei Masuda r.masuda

Former Members

名前 Name eMail
坂井 典佑 Norisuke Sakai nsakai
Horatiu Nastase Horatiu Nastase nastase.h.aa
新田 宗土 Muneto Nitta nitta
佐々木 伸 Shin Sasaki shin-s
初田 泰之 Yasuyuki Hatsuda yhatsuda
横山 大輔 Daisuke Yokoyama d.yokoyama
Chris Locke Chris Locke clocke
阿部 裕悟 Yugo Abe yugo
矢田 雅哉 Masaya Yata yata
木村 哲士 Tetsuji Kimura tetsuji
加藤 洋崇 Hirotaka Kato h.kato