Members

Please append "_at_th.phys.titech.ac.jp" to the "eMail".

Current Members

Status 名前 Name eMail
Prof. 伊藤 克司 Katsushi Ito ito
Associate Prof. 今村 洋介 Yosuke Imamura imamura
Assistant Prof. 綿引 芳之 Yoshiyuki Watabiki watabiki
PD 菅野 正一 Shoichi Kanno kanno
PD 小林 慶重 Yoshishige Kobayashi yosh
PD 小泉 咲 Saki Koizumi sakikoizumi
PD 吉田 豊 Yutaka Yoshida y.yoshida
D3 黒田 航平 Kohei Kuroda k.kuroda
D3 近藤 宇泰 Takayasu Kondo t.kondo
D3 藤原 翔太 Shota Fujiwara s.fujiwara
D3 森 達也 Tatsuya Mori t.mori
D2 今泉 恵太 Keita Imaizumi k.imaizumi
D1 村山 修一 Shuichi Murayama s.murayama
M2 梅津 澄也 Sumiya Umezu s.umezu
M2 朱 茗鑠 Mingshuo Zhu m.zhu
M2 橋本 惟吹 Ibuki Hashimoto i.hashimoto
M2 楊 晶晶 Jingjing Yang j.yang
M1 加納 響 Hibiki Kano h.kano
M1 島 朱里 Juri Shima j.shima

Former Members

名前 Name eMail
坂井 典佑 Norisuke Sakai nsakai
Horatiu Nastase Horatiu Nastase nastase.h.aa
新田 宗土 Muneto Nitta nitta
佐々木 伸 Shin Sasaki shin-s
初田 泰之 Yasuyuki Hatsuda yhatsuda
横山 大輔 Daisuke Yokoyama d.yokoyama
Chris Locke Chris Locke clocke
阿部 裕悟 Yugo Abe yugo
矢田 雅哉 Masaya Yata yata
木村 哲士 Tetsuji Kimura tetsuji
簡 直人 Naoto Kan kan
Simone Piscaglia piscaglia
束 紅非 Hongfei Shu h.shu
荒井 玲於奈 Reona Arai r.arai