Members

Please append "_at_th.phys.titech.ac.jp" to the "eMail".

Current Members

Status 名前 Name eMail
Prof. 伊藤 克司 Katsushi Ito ito
Associate Prof. 今村 洋介 Yosuke Imamura imamura
Assistant Prof. 綿引 芳之 Yoshiyuki Watabiki watabiki
PD 菅野 正一 Shoichi Kanno kanno
PD 木村 哲士 Tetsuji Kimura tetsuji
PD 小林 慶重 Yoshishige Kobayashi yosh
PD Simone Piscaglia piscaglia
D3 加藤 洋崇 Hirotaka Kato h.kato
D2 大久保 隆史 Takafumi Okubo t.okubo
D2 束 紅非 Hongfei Shu h.shu
M2 荒井 玲於奈 Reona Arai r.arai
M2 小泉 咲 Saki Koizumi sakikoizumi
M2 長塚 優介 Yusuke Nagatsuka y.nagatsuka
M2 萩原 崇史 Takashi Hagiwara t.hagiwara
M2 Stephan Hübsch s.huebsch
M1 黒田 航平 Kohei Kuroda k.kuroda
M1 近藤 宇泰 Takayasu Kondo t.kondo
M1 藤原 翔太 Shota Fujiwara s.fujiwara
M1 森 達也 Tatsuya Mori t.mori
M1 遠藤 洋太 Yota Endo y.endo

Former Members

名前 Name eMail
坂井 典佑 Norisuke Sakai nsakai
Horatiu Nastase Horatiu Nastase nastase.h.aa
新田 宗土 Muneto Nitta nitta
佐々木 伸 Shin Sasaki shin-s
初田 泰之 Yasuyuki Hatsuda yhatsuda
横山 大輔 Daisuke Yokoyama d.yokoyama
Chris Locke Chris Locke clocke
阿部 裕悟 Yugo Abe yugo
矢田 雅哉 Masaya Yata yata